Mementum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Zerogravity Tauren Hunter

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zerograv

Zerogravity Tauren Hunter Empty
PostSubject: Zerogravity Tauren Hunter   Zerogravity Tauren Hunter Icon_minitimeWed Dec 24, 2008 2:35 pm

Name:Claudiu

What do you do:At the moment i am a student at the university but what i do for a living to say so is dancing; i`m a breakdancer in real life

Previous MMOs experience: Diablo II, played this one alot

Anything you might like to add:not sure what Very Happy i wanna dance Very Happy

2 ) About your character:

Character name:Zerogravity

Level:80

Class:Hunter

Race:Tauren

Server: Sylvanas Realm, EU

3 ) Link to Armory profile and any reference to additional pieces of equipment/sets

4 ) How long have you been playing WoW for and previous raid experience.
On blizz i started to play around february this year. As far as my raiding xp goes i got all content up to BT and first few bosses withing Sunwell. I tanked RoS in BT; Bow at kael; and the engineer at kael as well.

5 ) Talent tree choice, explain why. 52/19 is the best tree for a BM hunter; my current gear and this spec allows me to hit over 4 k dps and maintain a steady 3 k dps on boss encounters

6 ) What are your usual playing hours/days?
Enough. Except when i am away to practice. As i said earlier i`m a breakdancer in real life Smile i practice alot

7 ) Previous/current guilds and why have you left them.